Mark Newman

Mark Newman

Jeremy, Mark, Sarah, & Jordan

Contributed by Mark Newman

I am a partner at Barron Peck Bennie & Schlemmer in Cincinnati.  My primary practice areas are workers’ compensation and social security disability.  I also handle some personal injury claims and probate and estate planning.  Prior to joining Barron Peck I was a partner at Bella, Newman & Associates.

I live in Blue Ash with my wife Sarah and my two boys Jordan (12) and Jeremy (10).  They play lots of sports and love music and art.  I coach several youth sports teams and I am President of the Sycamore Athletic Youth Basketball Club.  I am also on the Board at the Mayerson JCC.  I like to play golf and tennis and still play basketball.

Leave a Reply

