Brenda Gallagher

BrendaContributed by Brenda Gallagher

I am still a Staff Attorney for the United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit.

My husband is Michael, and we still live in Finneytown, where we have been for about 20 years. I have three boys, Michael Jr. (age 31), Dan (age 29), and John (age 23). Mike Jr. works with my husband in electrical sales. Dan is married and is a chemical engineer for GE. John just graduated in chemical engineering from Ohio U. and took a job with Cree, Inc. in Raleigh, NC.

My husband and I are now celebrating their independence (and OURS), although we do miss those high school baseball games and wrestling tournaments. We enjoy boating on the Ohio River and Cumberland Lake (we have a small 21-foot cuddy), golfing, and frequently going to GABP to see the Reds. I also enjoy singing and playing the piano for St. Vivian’s church in Finneytown.

I am so fortunate because I love my work as a staff attorney.

Leave a Reply

